Board Members

 

 young Helene Young, President
president@bakg.org
 gentile Rosa Gentile, Vice President
vp@bakg.org
 Big Apple Knitters Guild 25th Annual Luncheon Gala Gopa Shah, Treasurer
treasurer@bakg.org
  Barbara Becker, Recording Secretary
recordingsec@bakg.org
Big Apple Knitters Guild 25th Annual Luncheon Gala Linda Broudy, Membership Secretary
membership@bakg.org
 9841r_cropped Robin Sanderson, Program Chair
programs@bakg.org
 

 

 

Nikki Kowalski, Education Chair
education@bakg.org
p1070395 Halyna Levytska, Charity Chair
charity@bakg.org
 

 

 

Diane Levine, Luncheon Chair
luncheon@bakg.org
 

 

 

Victoria Zygas, City Purls Editor
citypurls@bakg.org
 catherine_kosturski2 Kate Kosturski, Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator
webmaster@bakg.org
Big Apple Knitters Guild 25th Annual Luncheon Gala Susan S. Simon, Librarian
librarian@bakg.org
 

 

 

Norine Grodin, Member at Large
memberatlarge@bakg.org