Board Members

 

Barbara Becker, President
president@bakg.org
9841r_cropped Robin Sanderson, Vice President
Acting Program Chair
vp@bakg.org
Big Apple Knitters Guild 25th Annual Luncheon Gala Gopa Shah, Treasurer
treasurer@bakg.org
Heidi Engstrom, Recording Secretary
recordingsec@bakg.org
Nancy Lee, Membership Secretary
membership@bakg.org
young Helene Young, Member-at-Large
memberatlarge@bakg.org
Carol Rudman, Auction Chair
auction@bakg.org
p1070395 Halyna Levytska, Charity Chair
charity@bakg.org
  Victoria Zygas, City Purls Editor
citypurls@bakg.org
p1070395 Jill Eisner, Education Chair
education@bakg.org
catherine_kosturski2 Kate Kosturski, Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator
webmaster@bakg.org