Board Members

 

young Helene Young, President
president@bakg.org
gentile Rosa Gentile, Vice President
vp@bakg.org
Big Apple Knitters Guild 25th Annual Luncheon Gala Gopa Shah, Treasurer
treasurer@bakg.org
Barbara Becker, Recording Secretary
recordingsec@bakg.org
Nancy Lee, Membership Secretary
membership@bakg.org
9841r_cropped Robin Sanderson, Program Chair
programs@bakg.org
Nikki Kowalski, Education Chair
education@bakg.org
p1070395 Halyna Levytska, Charity Chair
charity@bakg.org
Victoria Zygas, City Purls Editor
citypurls@bakg.org
catherine_kosturski2 Kate Kosturski, Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator
webmaster@bakg.org
Big Apple Knitters Guild 25th Annual Luncheon Gala Susan S. Simon, Librarian
librarian@bakg.org